Sublet Neukölln July 15 – Sept 15

Written by

Hello,

 

I am looking for a flatmate to share a sublet in a Neukölln flat. The dates are from July 15th -Sept 15 and could be a little flexible. I am a 28 year old male artist moving to Berlin to work as an Assistant. The apartment is furnished for one but a futon is available along with some other items such as a desk and chairs. There is a cat, Dino, who i will be taking care of. I am not looking for anyone in particular but it is important that you are welcoming of a few guests who might be staying in the spare room and I will of course do the same for you! The rent is 390 / month, total of 780 for two months with utilities included.

Please email me at stephen.m.kent@gmail.com with any questions and to see pictures

Thanks!

3 comments

  1. best attorney for personal injury

    With havin so much content and articles do you ever run into
    any problems of plagorism or copyright violation? My blog has a lot of completely unique content I’ve either authored
    myself or outsourced but it seems a lot of it is popping it up
    all over the web without my permission. Do you know any solutions to help reduce content from being ripped off?
    I’d genuinely appreciate it.

    my weblog – best attorney for personal injury

  2. lasci

    fantastic points altogether, you simply gained a logo new reader.
    What may you suggest in regards to your publish that you simply made some days in the past?
    Any positive?

Post a comment

You may use the following HTML:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>